Travelling The World

                                          Where To Go When The Spirit Moves You

I have been lucky in life and have been able to explore many parts of the world that I dreamed about in my thirties and forties.  I had been around the United States many, many times for both business and pleasure.  I must admit I always enjoyed my travels in the U.S. and would look for something new and different every time I visited the same place.

Marrying my soul mate meant we both had the yearning for world travel and so off we went on various explorations.  My favorite place so far has been South Africa. A close second would be Turkey; Istanbul was the most exotic city I’ve ever seen.  Sydney, Australia was also a favorite place to explore and one I’d like to visit again.  Can you guess where this picture was taken?  A hint:  not a place mentioned in this post!IMG_1676.JPG

Leave a Reply

